Free Entertainment - Club Central Menai
<p>Live Music</p>

Live Music

 

Date Soloist
Saturday 2 July Marty’s Party
Saturday 9 July Craig Woodward
Saturday 16 July Miss B Duo
Saturday 23 July Allen Harper
Saturday 30 July Tim O’Hara

 

Date Soloist
Saturday 6 August Daniel Mathers
Saturday 13 August Keith Zehr
Saturday 20 August Soul Tattoo
Saturday 27 August Allen Harper

 

Date Soloist
Saturday 3 September Craig Woodward
Saturday 10 September Jimmy Bear
Saturday 17 September Tim O’Hara
Saturday 24 September Daniel O’Connell

*From Saturday 12 March all soloists will perform from 9.30pm – 12.30am due to the NRL Season returning.