Money Mania

Money Mania

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Member Number Prize
30487 $500
16300 $500
22524 $1,000

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Member Number Prize
9996 $1,000
39034 $500
48983 $500

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Member Number Prize
10820 $500
17719 $500
22842 $1,000

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Member Number Prize
39387 $500
12353 $500
22524 $500
28928 $500

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Member Number Prize
33601 $500
39754 $500
34107 $1,000

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Member Number Prize
20330 $1,000
23605 $500
48669 $500

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Member Number Prize
943 $500
28611 $500
34919 $1,000

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Member Number Prize
9838 $500
38520 $500
39034 $500
28654 $500

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Member Number Prize
14408 $1,000
7992 $500
26229 $500

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Member Number Prize
30487 $500
10820 $500
29249 $500
33601 $500

Saturday, 3 June 2017

Member Number Prize
5431 $1,000
10820 $500
24163 $500

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Member Number Prize
31934 $1,000
33601 $500
11052 $500

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Member Number Prize
31267 $500
7682 $500
30024 $500
29101 $500

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Member Number Prize
14838 $2,000

Saturday, 1 July 2017

Member Number Prize
24486 $1,500
10820 $500

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Member Number Prize
23912 $1,500
21608 $500

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Member Number Prize
21608 $1,500
42036 $500

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Member Number Prize
20850 $500
15849 $500
42036 $500
30487 $500

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Member Number Prize
30098 $500
42036 $1,500

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Member Number Prize
21608 $500
4314 $500
52983 $500
39034 $500

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Member Number Prize
20850 $500
943 $500
33601 $1,000

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Member Number Prize
15666 $500
29815 $500
48669 $1,000

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Member Number Prize
38683 $1,000
20737 $1,000

Saturday, 2 September 2017

Member Number Prize
22407 $500
48669 $500
6035 $500
4213 $500

Saturday, 9 September 2017

Member Number Prize
22407 $2,000

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Member Number Prize
18521 $500
23524 $1,500

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Member Number Prize
18521 $2,000

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Member Number Prize
4965 $500
39034 $500
20503 $500
48669 $500

Saturday, 7 October 2017

Member Number Prize
13743 $500
39034 $1,000
22688 $500

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Member Number Prize
24613 $500
24040 $500
23912 $500
22842 $500

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Member Number Prize
30487 $500
19051 $500
30098 $500
22842 $500

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Member Number Prize
37530 $500
15666 $500
15330 $500
21983 $500

Saturday, 4 November 2017

Member Number Prize
23513 $1,500
2469 $500

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Member Number Prize
30098 $500
15849 $1,500

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Member Number Prize
24613 $500
24040 $500
23912 $500
22842 $500

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Member Number Prize
21608 $500
48669 $1,000
42036 $500

Saturday, 2 December 2017

Member Number Prize
21608 $1,000
48669 $1,000

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Member Number Prize
28654 $500
7682 $1,000
24794 $500

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Member Number Prize
48669 $500
24097 $1,500

Saturday, 23 December 2017

Member Number Prize
29646 $500
11004 $1,500

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Member Number Prize
9176 $500
30755 $1,500

Saturday, 6 January 2018

Member Number Prize
40757 $500
9996 $500
29446 $1,000

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Member Number Prize
48669 $1,000
22842 $1,000

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Member Number Prize
7789 $1,000
3461 $1,000

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Member Number Prize
30487 $1,000
44986 $1,000

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Member Number Prize
20737 $500
17628 $500
25235 $500
34989 $500

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Member Number Prize
14844 $1,000
30098 $1,000

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Member Number Prize
9239 $500
29249 $1,500

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Member Number Prize
24163 $500
13526 $1,000
12271 $500